Monday, March 24, 2014

Handsome, Classic and Modern...

image credit: photographer Idha Lindhag

Sunday, March 23, 2014

Lovely composition, lovely light...

via Ann Whittaker


Friday, March 21, 2014

Monday, March 17, 2014

Petra Postma Photography...

Stunning image after stunning image from Petra Postma Photography.

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Modern Lodge...

Stunning architecture via Buchner Brundler

Sunday, March 9, 2014

Marble Skull...

...available at Finderskeepers Market.

Saturday, March 8, 2014

Consider me enchanted...

Rows of pear trees, traditionally placed boxwoods, a stone step, and a Colonial shed -- consider me enchanted.
via Traditional Home

Thursday, March 6, 2014

Monday, March 3, 2014

Have you visited any of these NYC restaurants?

 Rotisserie Georgette
 Cole's Greenwich Village
 The City Bakery
 Edi & The Wolf
 Il Buco
 Musket Room
 Pearl & Ash
 Preserve 24
 Saxon & Parole
 Spotted Pig
 Telepan Local
 The Breslin
The Heath
The Smile
 TIny Fork
NVR would love to hear your reviews.

Saturday, March 1, 2014

Objet d'art...